Mumbai Zonal Office
Directorate General of Foreign Trade

Nishtha Bhavan, 48,Vithaldas Thackersey Marg,Churchgate, Mumbai-20



Home Organisation Trade Notices Circulars EFC Work Allocation Contact Us FAQ


            Information / Help Desk / General Enquiry

Board Nos. (022) 22017716, 22038094, 22033097, 22031074

For General Enquiries Contact PRO on their Direct Number 022 - 22001251


Information / Help Desk Contact Person E-mail Direct Phone Number
Public Relation Officer (PRO)

Policy and Procedures Related Matters

Smt. S Naik, FTDO shriyanka[dot]naik[at]gov[dot]in 022 - 22001251
EDI / Computer Cell Shri Mahesh Vachhani, UDC dgft-mumbai[at]nic[dot]in 022 - 22001249
IEC Help Line


Shri Suresh Tamhane, FTDO

Shri M.K. Nikhare, Jt. DGFT



Intercom No: 162

Intercom No: 190

Direct No. 22066300

Identity Card Help Line Smt. Sunanda Gaikwad, FTDO gaikwad[dot]sa[at]nic[dot]in  
DGFT Call Centre     022 - 20820927



Name of the officer Designation E-mail



Shri S.B.S. Reddy Head of the Office

Additional Director General of Foreign Trade

mumbai-dgft[at]nic[dot]in 022 22016421

(Not for Enquiry)

022 22063438

022 22001255

Shri V. C. Chaturvedi Joint Director General of Foreign Trade



Direct No. 22002512

(Not for Enquiry)

Shri Ved Pal Singh Director, ISS


Shri B. N. Vishwas Joint Director General of Foreign Trade vishwas[dot]bn[at]nic[dot]in


Direct No. 22008299

(Not for Enquiry)

Shri M K Nikhare Joint Director General of Foreign Trade mk[dot]nikhare[at]nic[dot]in


Direct No. 22066300

(Not for Enquiry)

Shri Ramesh Holeyachi Joint Director General of Foreign Trade holeyachi[dot]ramesh[at]nic[dot]in


Direct No.22031534

(Not for Enquiry)



Shri Anupam Kumar Deputy Director General Of Foreign Trade anupam[dot]kumar84[at]nic[dot]in


Direct No. 22001247

Shri Devender Singh Deputy Director General Of Foreign Trade ds[dot]ahlawat[at]nic[dot]in


Direct No. 22030068

Shri Satya Raja Sekhar G Deputy Director General Of Foreign Trade satya[dot]grandhi[at]gov[dot]in


Direct No. 22018130

Shri D.T. Parate Deputy Director General Of Foreign Trade dt[dot]parate[at]nic[dot]in 110
Shri G.K. Mishra Assistant Director General Of Foreign Trade mishra[dot]gk[at]nic[dot]in 102
Shri Avil D' Mello Assistant Director General Of Foreign Trade anil[dot]dmello[at]nic[dot]in 113
Smt. Kshama Satpute Foreign Trade Development Officer kshama[dot]satpute[at]nic[dot]in 223
Shri Anil Kanase Foreign Trade Development Officer as[dot]kanase[at]nic[dot]in 602
Smt. Sunanda A Gaikwad Foreign Trade Development Officer gaikwad[dot]sa[at]nic[dot]in 158
Smt. S. M. Bhoinkar Foreign Trade Development Officer suman[dot]bhoinkar[at]gov[dot]in 308
Shri Venkat Rao Foreign Trade Development Officer venkatrao[dot]k62[at]gov[dot]in 310
Shri S P Tamhane Foreign Trade Development Officer suresh[dot]tamhane[at]gov[dot]in 162
Smt. Padmaja Patil Foreign Trade Development Officer padma[dot]patil[at]gov[dot]in 402
Shri Deva Nand Foreign Trade Development Officer devanand[dot]dgft[at]nic[dot]in 164
Smt. Rajani More Foreign Trade Development Officer rajani[dot]more[at]gov[dot]in  
Shri L.K.Shrivastava Foreign Trade Development Officer    
Shri R G Gaikwad Foreign Trade Development Officer rg[dot]gaikwad[at]nic[dot]in 307
Smt. Varsha Chitale Foreign Trade Development Officer varsha[dot]chitale[at]nic[dot]in 508
Smt. S S Naik Foreign Trade Development Officer shriyanka[dot]naik[at]gov[dot]in 166
Smt. Geeta Bhatia Foreign Trade Development Officer geeta[dot]bhatia[at]gov[dot]in 514
Smt. Elizabeth Thomas Foreign Trade Development Officer elizabeth[dot]thomas[at]gov[dot]in 506
Shri Sudhir P Sahare Foreign Trade Development Officer sudhir[dot]62[at]gov[dot]in  
Smt. Meera Joshi Technical Director, NIC meera[dot]kjoshi[at]nic[dot]in


Direct No.  22038197

Shri Avinash Pedgaonker Technical Director, NIC avinash[dot]vp[at]nic[dot]in


Direct No.  22038197


last updated on 19.01.2021